Rev Kevin John Browning

Parochial Church Council Members (PCC) 2020/2021
(The elected decision making body of the Church)
Ray Akuaku (Churchwarden)
Gladys Azeh
Freddie Bloss
Rev Kevin John Browning (Chairperson)
Sheree Hambelton
Paul Evangeli
Rowena Lawrence
Jim Morton
Henry Peck
Dave Rogers (Churchwarden)

Deanery Synod Reps
Roger Fall
Robert Jones

Missioner (ex-officio and licensed to this parish)
Mark Gilmore

Standing Committee
(Emergency decision making body in between PCC meetings)
David Rogers
Ray Akuaku
Rev Kevin John Browning

Annette Browning

Jenny Hodgson

Local Authorised Preachers
Ray Akuaku
Jenny Hathaway

Children and Youth
Annette Newman
Stacey Clark
Sue Copas

Robert Hathaway

David Rogers (PCC Treasurer)

Community Action
Jim Morton

Social Events
Roger Fall

Home/Small Group Leaders
Ron Playford / Yvonne Playford
Robert Hathaway /Jenny Hathaway
Jim Morton /Glenda Morton
Kay Newman/Chris Langford
Mark Gilmore/Carolyn Gilmore

Technical and Production (Audio/Visual)
David Rogers

Sheree Hambleton (PCC Secretary)
Trevor John Walker (Webmaster)
Valerie Fall (E-Newsletter)
Ron Playford (Electoral Roll Officer)
Sheree Hambelton/Annette Browning (Social Media)

Brian Breeze

Coffee Shop
Juliet Ogbuehi
Sheila Trevillion

Jenny Hathaway